Kontakt + Anfrage

Büro mit Aussicht

Ihre Ansprechpartner

„Der schnellste Weg sich über eine Sache klar zu werden, ist ein Gespräch.“
Friedrich Dürrenmatt

Servicezentrale
Silder Moor 2
18196 Kavelstorf
Telefon 038208-600 41
Telefax 038208-600 42
info@pockrandt-druck.de

Marco1.jpg

Leiter Vertrieb
Marco Czyz
marco.czyz@pockrandt-druck.de

mayda_quaas.jpg

Vertrieb
Mayda Quaas
quaas@pockrandt-druck.de

Elke.jpg

Verwaltung / Logistik
Elke Stoll
stoll@pockrandt-druck.de

kerstin_groh.jpg

Grafik / Druckvorstufe
Kerstin Groh
groh@pockrandt-druck.de

Kai5.jpg

Geschäftsführer
Kai Pockrandt

Daniela1.jpg

Marketing / Vertrieb
Daniele Czyz
daniela.czyz@pockrandt-druck.de

Stefan.jpg

Leiter Produktion
Stefan Berndt
berndt@pockrandt-druck.de

Silke.jpg

Grafik / Druckvorstufe
Silke Griffel
griffel@pockrandt-druck.de

Sandra.jpg

Grafik / Druckvorstufe
Sandra von Rechenberg
rechenberg@pockrandt-druck.de